The Greer Hive Times

2016-2017 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 WNC CC Carnival9th Place 310 Points
WNC CC Carnival
Wed, Aug 31 Region 2 AAAA Early Meet4th Place 95 Points
Region 2 AAAA Early Meet
Sat, Sep 03 Eye Opener22nd Place 666 Points
Eye Opener
Sat, Sep 17 Lake Murray Invitational30th Place 865 Points
Lake Murray Invitational
Wed, Sep 21 Canned Food 5K16th Place 435 Points
Canned Food 5K
Sat, Sep 24 Cavalier Classic16th Place 406 Points
Cavalier Classic
Wed, Sep 28 Travelers Rest High School
Travelers Rest High School
Wed, Oct 05 Woodmont High School
Woodmont High School
Sat, Oct 15 Region 2 AAAA Championship
Region 2 AAAA Championship
Sat, Oct 22 Greenville County Champion
Greenville County Champion
Sat, Oct 29 Group AAAA Upperstate Cham
Group AAAA Upperstate Cham
Sat, Nov 05 Group AAAA State Champions
Group AAAA State Champions
Activate Search
Sports Center