The Greer Hive Times

2016-2017 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Greenville High School3-0W
Greenville High School
Thu, Aug 25 Chapman High School1-2L
Chapman High School
Thu, Aug 25 Landrum High School0-2L
Landrum High School
Mon, Aug 29 Woodruff High School1-2L
Woodruff High School
Mon, Aug 29 Spartanburg Christian Acad1-2L
Spartanburg Christian Acad
Mon, Aug 29 Woodruff High School1-2L
Woodruff High School
Thu, Sep 01 Broome High School2-0W
Broome High School
Thu, Sep 01 Spartanburg High School2-1W
Spartanburg High School
Mon, Sep 05 Spartanburg Christian Acad1-2L
Spartanburg Christian Acad
Tue, Sep 06 Chesnee High School2-0W
Chesnee High School
Tue, Sep 06 Chapman High School2-1W
Chapman High School
Thu, Sep 08 Westside High School1-3L
Westside High School
Tue, Sep 13 Travelers Rest High School3-0W
Travelers Rest High School
Thu, Sep 15 Eastside High School0-3L
Eastside High School
Fri, Sep 16 Hillcrest Tournament
Hillcrest Tournament
Tue, Sep 20 West Oak High School3-0W
West Oak High School
Thu, Sep 22 Union County High School3-0W
Union County High School
Sat, Sep 24 Eastside Tournament
Eastside Tournament
Tue, Sep 27 Blue Ridge High School1-3L
Blue Ridge High School
Thu, Sep 29 Travelers Rest High School3-0W
Travelers Rest High School
Tue, Oct 04 Eastside High School0-3L
Eastside High School
Tue, Oct 11 Union County High School3-0W
Union County High School
Wed, Oct 12 Blue Ridge High School0-3L
Blue Ridge High School
Thu, Oct 27 South Aiken High School0-3L
South Aiken High School
Activate Search
The student news site of Greer High School ~ 3000 East Gap Creek Road ~ Greer, SC 29651 ~ 864.355.5700 ~ 864.355.5725
Sports Center