The Greer Hive Times

2016-2017 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Greenville High School2-0W
Greenville High School
Thu, Sep 01 Spartanburg High School1-2L
Spartanburg High School
Thu, Sep 01 Broome High School2-0W
Broome High School
Tue, Sep 06 Chesnee High School2-1W
Chesnee High School
Thu, Sep 08 Westside High School0-2L
Westside High School
Sat, Sep 10 Belton-Honea Path High Sch2-0W
Belton-Honea Path High Sch
Sat, Sep 10 Dixie High School2-0W
Dixie High School
Sat, Sep 10 Wade Hampton High School1-1T
Wade Hampton High School
Sat, Sep 10 Southside Christian Academ1-2L
Southside Christian Academ
Sat, Sep 10 Southside Christian Academ0-2L
Southside Christian Academ
Tue, Sep 13 Travelers Rest High School2-0W
Travelers Rest High School
Thu, Sep 15 Eastside High School0-2L
Eastside High School
Mon, Sep 19 Boiling Springs High Schoo
Boiling Springs High Schoo
Tue, Sep 20 West Oak High School2-0W
West Oak High School
Thu, Sep 22 Union County High School2-0W
Union County High School
Tue, Sep 27 Blue Ridge High School2-1W
Blue Ridge High School
Thu, Sep 29 Travelers Rest High School2-0W
Travelers Rest High School
Tue, Oct 04 Eastside High School0-2L
Eastside High School
Tue, Oct 11 Union County High School2-0W
Union County High School
Wed, Oct 12 Blue Ridge High School2-1W
Blue Ridge High School
The student news site of Greer High School ~ 3000 East Gap Creek Road ~ Greer, SC 29651 ~ 864.355.5700 ~ 864.355.5725
Sports Center