The Greer Hive Times

2016-2017 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Clinton High School0-7L
Clinton High School
Wed, Aug 31 Byrnes High School3-4L
Byrnes High School
Wed, Sep 07 Powdersville High School3-4L
Powdersville High School
Thu, Sep 08 Clinton High School1-6L
Clinton High School
Mon, Sep 12 Travelers Rest High School0-7L
Travelers Rest High School
Wed, Sep 14 Eastside High School1-6L
Eastside High School
Mon, Sep 19 Byrnes High School2-5L
Byrnes High School
Wed, Sep 21 Union County High School0-7L
Union County High School
Mon, Sep 26 Blue Ridge High School6-1W
Blue Ridge High School
Wed, Sep 28 Travelers Rest High School0-7L
Travelers Rest High School
Mon, Oct 03 Eastside High School4-3W
Eastside High School
Wed, Oct 05 Broome High School3-4L
Broome High School
Thu, Oct 06 Powdersville High School4-3W
Powdersville High School
Mon, Oct 10 Union County High School0-7L
Union County High School
Wed, Oct 12 Blue Ridge High School6-1W
Blue Ridge High School
Wed, Oct 26 Aiken High School0-6L
Aiken High School
The student news site of Greer High School ~ 3000 East Gap Creek Road ~ Greer, SC 29651 ~ 864.355.5700 ~ 864.355.5725
Sports Center