The Greer Hive Times

2015-2016 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 15 Travelers Rest High School20-26L
Travelers Rest High School
Thu, Dec 17 Eastside High School45-15W
Eastside High School
Tue, Jan 05 Berea High School51-11W
Berea High School
Fri, Jan 08 Chapman High School44-17W
Chapman High School
Thu, Jan 14 Blue Ridge High School21-6W
Blue Ridge High School
Tue, Jan 19 Southside High School35-16W
Southside High School
Tue, Jan 26 Travelers Rest High School17-35L
Travelers Rest High School
Fri, Jan 29 Eastside High School38-10W
Eastside High School
Tue, Feb 02 Berea High School50-11W
Berea High School
Tue, Feb 09 Southside High School29-16W
Southside High School
Thu, Feb 11 Blue Ridge High School45-27W
Blue Ridge High School
The student news site of Greer High School ~ 3000 East Gap Creek Road ~ Greer, SC 29651 ~ 864.355.5700 ~ 864.355.5725
Sports Center